I purchased the Premium features of Pillow and now Pillow is asking again to unlock the Premium Features

If you unlocked the Premium features of Pillow and then deleted or installed the app on another iOS device, you can restore that purchase for free as long as you have setup your device with the same Apple ID that you used to purchase the in-app in the first place.

To restore your purchase open Pillow and swipe to the right to bring up Snooze lab. A pop-up window will appear with the option to "Restore purchase" at the bottom. Tap on that button to restore.

If you are experiencing any problems with that process, please contact our support team.

Feedback and Knowledge Base