I'm presented with a message to "turn on Bluetooth" when starting a session.

This message should be automatically dismissed when:

a) your devices (iPhone and Apple Watch) are connected
and
b) the app is open on both your Apple Watch and iPhone.

If the prompt appears despite both of the above requirements being satisfied, please attempt to restart both your devices (Apple Watch and iPhone).

If you are still experiencing problems, please contact our support team to get further assistance.


Feedback and Knowledge Base